Select Board

BOS 2021
Thomas Wright - Chairman
96 Cemetery Road
Tel:  207-698-5326
Term Expires:  June 2023

Noah Cobb - Vice Chair
90 Worster Road
Tel: 207-415-7012
Term Expires:  June 2022

Linda Corliss
Term Expires:  June 2024

Mike Laterreur
2 Chandlers Way
Tel: 1-860-805-7547
Term expires: June 2024

Mark Pendergast
332 Blackberry Hill Road
Tel:  207-252-2884
Term Expires:  June 2023

Five members of the Select Board are elected to govern the Town.  They are elected to serve three (3) year overlapping terms.  The Select Board is responsible for carrying out the directives of the Town Meeting and for making a variety of policy decisions.  Board Members also perform certain duties specified in State Law such as when they sit as the Board of Assessors.

The Select Board  meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at the Town Hall at 6:30 pm